Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver Women wash their computer screen

Screensaver Women wash their computer screenA very beautiful screensaver. Insanely sexy entailing, half-naked girls wash your monitor. Very high quality screen saver, all very realistic! Girls for all tastes: the blondes, brunettes and wash the screen of your computer, poured himself foam and offend you. Saver free and requires no registration.

Screensaver Living Marine Aquarium 2

Screensaver Living Marine Aquarium 2Now more realistic than ever, your screen turns into an amazing aquarium with 3D, lifelike fish and other sea creatures swimming above a colorful, moving 3D coral reef. This new version has improved fish movement as well as aquarium sounds and bubbles. Upgrade to the premium version of Living Marine Aquarium 2.0 for 19 species of saltwater fish and sea creatures. You control the type and number of fish in your tank. Two additional coral reefs are available or set to random and your aquarium changes on your monitor.

Screensaver Living 3D Waterfalls 3.0

Screensaver Living 3D Waterfalls 3.0Nothing is more captivating than a flowing waterfall. You will delight in the new 3D graphics of our most popular screensaver - Living 3D Waterfalls. The water effects are truly amazing and the scene comes alive with 3D fish, parrots, hummingbirds, butterflies and dragonflies and the relaxing, soothing sounds of nature. Upgrade to the premium version for two additional waterfall scenes, complete with additional 3D animation.

Screensaver Living 3D Dolphins

Screensaver Living 3D DolphinsSwim to the ocean depths with Living 3D Dolphins. The beautiful coral seascape is a perfect setting for our amazing 3D dolphins and exotic fish. The sunlight shimmers through the water as the dolphins and fish swim gracefully. The scene comes alive with the sounds of the ocean and dolphins. Truly mesmerizing. Download the premium version for more dolphins and fish; you control the number and type. Also includes two additional underwater seascapes. A remarkable underwater adventure.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка Девушки моют экран компьютера

Заставка Девушки моют экран компьютераОчень красивый скринсейвер. Безумно сексуальные и влекущие, полураздетые девушки моют ваш монитор. Очень качественная заставка, всё очень реалистично! Девушки на любой вкус: и блондинки, и брюнетки моют экран вашего компьютера, поливают себя пеной и соблазняют Вас. Заставка бесплатная и не требует регистрации.

Заставка Морской Аквариум 2

Заставка Морской Аквариум 2Ваш экран превращается в удивительный аквариум с 3D графикой, живой рыбой и другими морскими существами, которые плавают вокруг красочного кораллового рифа. В этой новой версии улучшены движения рыб, а в аквариуме появились пузырьки, 19 разновидностей морской рыбы и морских существ. Вы будете управлять отображением и количеством рыбок в вашем резервуаре. Доступны два дополнительных коралловых рифа, которые меняются в случайном порядке. Ваш аквариум будет таким, каким Вы его сами сделаете. Красочные рыбки в аквариуме действуют успокаивающе и поднимают вам настроение.

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады 3.0

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады 3.0Нет ничего пленительнее струящегося водопада. Новая трехмерная графика нашей популярнейшей экранной заставки Живой 3D Водопад приведет вас в восхищение. Водные эффекты просто изумляют, пейзаж оживляется трехмерными рыбками, попугайчиками, колибри, бабочками, стрекозами и расслабляющими, успокаивающими звуками природы. Скачайте бесплатно эту великолепную заставку, обновленную двумя видами водопада с еще более красивой анимацией.

Заставка 3D дельфины

Заставка 3D дельфиныПогрузитесь в океанские глубины с заставкой Живые 3D дельфины. Прекрасные коралловые рифы- замечательный фон для трехмерных дельфинов и экзотических рыб. Солнечный свет, пробиваясь сквозь толщу воды, освещает изящно плавающих дельфинов. Заставка сопровождается звуками океана и голосами дельфинов. Завораживающая картина. Вы можете сами выбрать количество рыб различных видов. В заставке три разных фона подводного мира. Заставка Живые 3D дельфины - замечательное подводное приключение.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: