Holidays

Screensaver 3D Halloween

Watch your back as you dare to enter the haunted graveyard. The moon shines overhead on this gloomy, stormy night as the spirits materialize for a night of terror. Bats infest the eerie haunted mansion and dive overhead. The haunting sounds will make your skin crawl. Upgrade to the premium version of 3D Halloween ScreenSaver for two additional eerie scenes - haunted swamp and cave. Keep your eyes peeled as spirits continue to terrorize the living.

Screensaver Dog Days

Man`s Best Friend! If you are a true dog lover, Dog Days is sure to be one of your favorite screensavers. Dog Days is filled with light hearted background music and inspiring quotes by Robert Frost, Lord Byron, and columnist Dave Barry. Whether you enjoy one breed or all breeds of dogs, we are sure that you will find your favorite here.

Screensaver Thanksgiving

Make your mouth water with this screensaver, filled with delicious, full-color photos of traditional and not-so-traditional Thanksgiving recipes along with accompanying music. Each recipe lists the ingredients as well as displaying a tantalizing picture of the prepared dish. Choose from soups, meats, stuffing, breads, desserts and more. The premium version comes with over 25 recipes. You can browse them all and print each recipe as a full page of ingredients with preparation instructions.

Screensaver Pumpkin Patch

Get in the Halloween spirit with this fun and festive ScreenSaver. Scary yet lovable pumpkins appear on your screen to celebrate as well as decorate for the greatest candy-eating day of the year. Carved will all kinds of ridiculous faces, these wacky Jack-O`Lanterns are sure to light up your holiday! Upgrade to the premium version to receive two additional Halloween scenes: First, a haunted house complete with witches, werewolves, bats, rats, ghosts, vampires, and much more will chill you to the bone. After that, stuff your face with sweets as piles and piles of Halloween candy drop straight from the sky! Get your PREMIUM Version of the Pumpkin Patch ScreenSaver today!

1 2 3
Total pages: 3
      

Add to favorites:

Праздники

Заставка 3D Хэллоуин

Оглянитесь - Вы рискуете быть схваченным на кладбище. Лунные сияния этой мрачной бушующей ночи, материализуется в духи ночи террора. Летучие мыши везде летают. Поползут мурашки по Вашей коже от пугающих звуков. Будьте внимательным - духи продолжают преследовать живых.

Заставка День щенка

Лучший Друг Человека! Если Вы - истинный любитель собак, День щенка уверены будет одной из Ваших любимых заставок. Заставка День щенка наполнена легким сердечным музыкальным фоном и вдохновляющими комментариями Роберта Фроста, Лорда Байрона, и комментатором Дейва Барри. Наслаждайтесь одной или всеми породами собак, мы уверены, что Вы найдете своего фаворита здесь.

Заставка Благодарение

Заставка заполнена восхитительными, полноцветными фотографиями традиционных и не традиционных рецептов ко дню Благодарения наряду с сопровождающей музыкой. Каждый рецепт перечисляет компоненты так же как показ дразнящей картины готового блюда. Выберите из супов, мяса, начинки, хлебов, десертов и больше. В заставке более 25 рецептов. Вы можете просмотреть их все и напечатать каждый рецепт как список ингридиентов с инструкциями по приготовлению.

Заставка Тыква

Окунитесь в дух Хэллоуина с этой забавной и праздничной заставкой. Немного пугающая, но всё же симпатичная тыква на протяжении дня всех Святых будет периодически появляться на вашем экране в виде украшения. Порезанная тыква в виде смешных лиц обязательно осветлит ваш праздник! В этой заставке три сцены Хэллоуина: сначала, охотничий домик, наполненный ведьмами, оборотнями, летучими мышами, крысами, призраками, вампирами, и прочей нечистью, вас сильно напугает. А потом вы будете забросаны конфетами, которые будут сыпаться просто с неба.

1 2 3
Всего страниц: 3
      
      

Добавить в закладки: