Aquariums

Screensaver Large corals

Big Corals - this beautiful animated screensaver from series of three screen savers Living Aquarium. Underwater obros large coral reef. Around him swim little fish who try to escape with the guidance of their mouse. This makes the headband in a small igru.V the upper right corner of the screen saver displays a clock, which show real time. It has been proved by science that the monitoring of floating in an aquarium fish relaxes and soothes. Install animated Screensaver "Big Corals" and check the properties for yourself.

Screensaver At a depth of

Realistic aquarium with colorful fish will raise your spirits, and pleasant music and calming sounds of the aquarium will act. In the screensaver is an additional feature - a clock, it is very convenient. Aquarium Background - this is currently bottom of the ocean or sea, beautiful reefs.

Screensaver Whales And Dolphins

Explore the ocean depths and watch earth`s largest mammals - whales. The gracefulness of these gigantic creatures is mesmerizing as they swim over a colorful coral reef. You will also enjoy our animated diver, sea turtle, dolphins and schools of fish along with the soothing musical sound track. Upgrade to the Full version for two additional oceanic scenes. Enjoy a whale watch complete with jumping whales, schools of dolphins, waves and floating clouds as well as an additional animated underwater scene.

Screensaver Calm Before the Storm

Witness the rage of the storm as it erupts on the Scottish moor. The storm rolls in as lightning and thunder surround the castle tower as the waves kick up on the shore. Watch as the birds glide through the stormy sky. Download the full version for two additional stormy scenes, rocky shore and canyon buttes, with even more lightning and thunder. To make the scene complete listen to the eerie organ music.

1 2
Total pages: 2
      

Add to favorites:

Аквариумы

Заставка Большие кораллы

Большие Кораллы - это красивый анимированный скринсейвер из серии трехмерных заставок "Живой Аквариум". Подводный риф оброс большими кораллами. Вокруг него плаваю маленькие рыбки, которые пытаются скрыться при наведении на них курсора мыши. Это превращает заставку в маленькую игру.В правом верхнем углу заставки отображаются часы, которые показывают реальное время. Доказано наукой, что наблюдение за плавающими в аквариуме рыбками расслабляет и успокаивает. Установите Анимированную Заставку "Большие Кораллы" и проверьте его целебные свойства на себе.

Заставка На глубине

Реалистичный аквариум с красочными рыбами поднимет Вам настроение, а приятная музыка и звуки аквариума подействуют успокаивающе. В заставке присутствует дополнительная функция - часы, это очень удобно. Фон аквариума - это настоящее дно океана или моря, красивые рифы.

Заставка Киты и дельфины

Исследуйте пучины океана и наблюдайте за самыми большими млекопитающими Земли - китами. Грациозность этих гигантских существ завораживает, они плавают вокруг красочного кораллового рифа. Вы также насладитесь плаванием морской черепахи, дельфинов и рыб на фоне успокоительного музыкального трека. Скачайте бесплатную заставку с тремя океанскими фонами, в которых можно будет насладиться движением прыгающего кита, стаями дельфинов, и волнами, в которых отражаются облака.

Заставка Затишье перед бурей

Ярость шторма будет отражаться на Шотландском замке. Шторм с молнией и громом окружают башню замка. На заставке можно увидеть, как птицы летят через затянутое тучами небо. В этой заставке три фона: замок, скалистый берег и каньон. А для более впечатляющего восприятия играет жуткая органная музыка.

1 2
Всего страниц: 2
      
      

Добавить в закладки: