Seasons

Screensaver Spring stream

Finally it came spring, растаял snow, and now ran streams dissolve the leaves on the trees, there are colorful flowers and young grass. Somewhere in the woods, on the rocks, flowing clean and clear water at the bottom is formed backwater. This computer comes to watering the forest inhabitants.

Screensaver Spring Time

Spring Time Screensaver dedicated to the long-awaited time of year. When the first spring flowers appear, are beginning to blossom, young leaves, the sun shines brighter, the grass grows lush fresh. The butterflies flit from flower to flower, singing birds and nature is preparing to meet the summer. All this is surprising, and pleases the eye.

Screensaver Mysterious forest

Bright beams of the sun make the way through crones of high trees, beautiful butterflies and birds fly, all blossoms in a mysterious wood. On surprisingly dark blue sky clouds slowly float. The pleasant, pacifying prompt gives eternal summer. Having guided the cursor on the butterfly in a corner you can frighten off it.

Screensaver Solar Glade

What a wonderful time of year - summer! Blue sky with few clouds, and beneath it a beautiful meadow with a wide variety of prairie flowers. Bright sun shines and butterflies fly from flower to flower. Even if the window is cold or damp, you can travel back in joyful summer looking at this colorful headband.

1 2 3 4 5
Total pages: 5
      

Add to favorites:

Времена года

Заставка Весенний Ручей

Наконец то пришла весна, растаял снег, и вот уже побежали ручьи, распустились листья на деревьях, появились красочные цветы и молодая трава. Где-то в лесу, по камням стекает чистая прозрачная вода и внизу образуется тихая заводь. К этой заводи приходят лесные жители на водопой.

Заставка Время весны

Заставка Время Весны посвящена самому долгожданному времени года. Когда наступает весна появляются первые цветы, начинают распускаться молодые листья, солнце светит ярче, вырастает сочная свежая трава. Бабочки порхают от цветка к цветку, поют птицы и природа готовится встретить лето. Все это удивительно и радует глаз.

Заставка Загадочный Лес

Яркие лучи солнца пробиваются сквозь кроны высоких деревьев, летают красивые бабочки и птицы, все цветет в загадочном лесу. По удивительно синему небу медленно плывут облака. Приятная, умиротворяющая заставка дарит вечное лето. Наведя курсором на бабочку в углу Вы можете ее спугнуть.

Заставка Солнечная Поляна

Какое прекрасное время года – лето! Голубое небо с редкими облаками и под ним красивый широкий луг с различными луговыми цветами. Ярко светит солнце и летают бабочки от цветка к цветку. Даже если за окном холодно или сыро Вы можете перенестись в радостное лето смотря на эту красочную заставку.

1 2 3 4 5
Всего страниц: 5
      
      

Добавить в закладки: