New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Women wash their computer screen

Screensaver Women wash their computer screenA very beautiful screensaver. Insanely sexy entailing, half-naked girls wash your monitor. Very high quality screen saver, all very realistic! Girls for all tastes: the blondes, brunettes and wash the screen of your computer, poured himself foam and offend you. Saver free and requires no registration.

Screensaver Tropical Scenes

Screensaver Tropical ScenesYou can almost feel the sun on your skin with these island images. Take a trip to a tropical get away with this rotating screensaver pack.

Screensaver Thanksgiving

Screensaver ThanksgivingMake your mouth water with this screensaver, filled with delicious, full-color photos of traditional and not-so-traditional Thanksgiving recipes along with accompanying music. Each recipe lists the ingredients as well as displaying a tantalizing picture of the prepared dish. Choose from soups, meats, stuffing, breads, desserts and more. The premium version comes with over 25 recipes. You can browse them all and print each recipe as a full page of ingredients with preparation instructions.

Screensaver Stunning Perennial Flowers

Screensaver Stunning Perennial FlowersPerennials come back to life year after year, but these brilliant beauties are everlasting when you capture them on your screen. Download today for this vibrant rotating display.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Девушки моют экран компьютера

Заставка Девушки моют экран компьютераОчень красивый скринсейвер. Безумно сексуальные и влекущие, полураздетые девушки моют ваш монитор. Очень качественная заставка, всё очень реалистично! Девушки на любой вкус: и блондинки, и брюнетки моют экран вашего компьютера, поливают себя пеной и соблазняют Вас. Заставка бесплатная и не требует регистрации.

Заставка Тропические Сцены

Заставка Тропические СценыВы можете почувствовать солнце на своей коже смотря на эти изображения острова. Совершите путешествие в тропический и прекрасный мир с этой заставкой.

Заставка Благодарение

Заставка БлагодарениеЗаставка заполнена восхитительными, полноцветными фотографиями традиционных и не традиционных рецептов ко дню Благодарения наряду с сопровождающей музыкой. Каждый рецепт перечисляет компоненты так же как показ дразнящей картины готового блюда. Выберите из супов, мяса, начинки, хлебов, десертов и больше. В заставке более 25 рецептов. Вы можете просмотреть их все и напечатать каждый рецепт как список ингридиентов с инструкциями по приготовлению.

Заставка Потрясающие многолетние цветы

Заставка Потрясающие многолетние цветыМноголетние растения возвращаются к жизни год за годом, но эти блестящие красоты будут постоянными, если Вы установите их на своем экране. В этой заставке много разнообразных и очень красивых многолетних цветов.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: