New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Silent Lagoon

Screensaver Silent LagoonSilent Lagoon - is a natural paradise. It replaces the day and night, depending on the actual time of day, singing birds and butterflies fly, all of this has created nature, which have not yet reached the hand of man. Install this screensaver and enjoy the magnificent scenery with tropical plants.

Screensaver Solar Glade

Screensaver Solar GladeWhat a wonderful time of year - summer! Blue sky with few clouds, and beneath it a beautiful meadow with a wide variety of prairie flowers. Bright sun shines and butterflies fly from flower to flower. Even if the window is cold or damp, you can travel back in joyful summer looking at this colorful headband.

Screensaver Spring stream

Screensaver Spring streamFinally it came spring, растаял snow, and now ran streams dissolve the leaves on the trees, there are colorful flowers and young grass. Somewhere in the woods, on the rocks, flowing clean and clear water at the bottom is formed backwater. This computer comes to watering the forest inhabitants.

Screensaver Jungle waterfall

Screensaver Jungle waterfallInteresting tropical plants, impenetrable jungle, and among them - a waterfall. Wonderful creation of nature. In this screensaver you will hear the noise of the waterfall, and even feel the cool spray. Everything is covered with greenery, and even do not see where taking a waterfall. Hidden from human eyes waterfall on your desktop.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Тихая Лагуна

Заставка Тихая ЛагунаТихая лагуна – это райский уголок природы. Здесь день сменяет ночь, в зависимости от реального времени суток , поют птицы и летают бабочки, все, как это создала природа, куда еще не добралась рука человека. Установите эту заставку и наслаждайтесь великолепным пейзажем с тропическими растениями.

Заставка Солнечная Поляна

Заставка Солнечная ПолянаКакое прекрасное время года – лето! Голубое небо с редкими облаками и под ним красивый широкий луг с различными луговыми цветами. Ярко светит солнце и летают бабочки от цветка к цветку. Даже если за окном холодно или сыро Вы можете перенестись в радостное лето смотря на эту красочную заставку.

Заставка Весенний Ручей

Заставка Весенний РучейНаконец то пришла весна, растаял снег, и вот уже побежали ручьи, распустились листья на деревьях, появились красочные цветы и молодая трава. Где-то в лесу, по камням стекает чистая прозрачная вода и внизу образуется тихая заводь. К этой заводи приходят лесные жители на водопой.

Заставка Водопад в джунглях

Заставка Водопад в джунгляхИнтересные тропические растения, непроходимые джунгли и среди них – водопад. Удивительное создание природы. В этой заставке Вы услышите шум водопада и даже почувствуете прохладные брызги. Здесь все покрыто зеленью и даже не видно откуда берется водопад. Скрытый от людских глаз водопад у Вас на рабочем столе.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: