New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Alpine lake

Screensaver Alpine lakeSomewhere in the Alps is magnificent mountain lake. Nature, not touched by human hand, peace and quiet, wild animals come to the lake. Look for the amazing and beautiful world of mountain lake, listen to singing birds. Very realistic and colorful screensaver.

Screensaver Lone surfer

Screensaver Lone surferPanoramic view of the coast, deserted beach, just a lone surfer, lover of adventure and freedom. When a person wants to escape from city life and summer heat, he came to the sea. In the screensaver Lone surfer you will hear the noise of the waves, feel the cool sea water, fresh wind and desired freedom.

Screensaver Lake black swan

Screensaver Lake black swanLake Black Swans - beautiful living screensaver. Quiet Lake deserted, overgrown with grass, the old pavilion and a swimming lake amidst a wonderful and rare black swan. In life, watch this bird is almost impossible, this is a very rare bird. Beautiful scenery! Around the lake fly amazing butterflies and birds, the fish swim.

Screensaver Spring Time

Screensaver Spring TimeSpring Time Screensaver dedicated to the long-awaited time of year. When the first spring flowers appear, are beginning to blossom, young leaves, the sun shines brighter, the grass grows lush fresh. The butterflies flit from flower to flower, singing birds and nature is preparing to meet the summer. All this is surprising, and pleases the eye.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Альпийское озеро

Заставка Альпийское озероГде-то среди Альп есть великолепное горное озеро. Природа, не тронутая рукой человека, тишина и покой, дикие животные приходят к озеру. Наблюдайте за удивительным и красивым миром горного озера, слушайте пение птиц. Очень реалистичная и красочная заставка.

Заставка Одинокий серфингист

Заставка Одинокий серфингистВеликолепный вид побережья , пустынный пляж, только одинокий серфингист, любитель приключений и свободы. Когда человеку хочется убежать от городской суеты и летнего зноя он приезжает к морю. В заставке Одинокий серфингист Вы услышите шум волн, почувствуете прохладу морской воды, свежий ветер и желанную свободу.

Заставка Озеро черного лебедя

Заставка Озеро черного лебедяОзеро Черного Лебедя – красивая живая заставка. Тихое заброшенное озеро, заросшее травой, старая беседка и плавающий посреди озера удивительный и редкий черный лебедь. В жизни наблюдать эту птицу практически невозможно, это очень редкая птица. Красивый пейзаж! Вокруг озера летают удивительные бабочки и птицы, плещутся рыбы.

Заставка Время весны

Заставка Время весныЗаставка Время Весны посвящена самому долгожданному времени года. Когда наступает весна появляются первые цветы, начинают распускаться молодые листья, солнце светит ярче, вырастает сочная свежая трава. Бабочки порхают от цветка к цветку, поют птицы и природа готовится встретить лето. Все это удивительно и радует глаз.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: