New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver The mill at the falls

Screensaver The mill at the fallsYears ago, at the mouth of a small river, people have built a dam and built a mill on it, to grind grain. Much water has passed under the bridge since that time ... A mill is worth all the water still runs on its blades rotating the complex mechanism. But now it is - not an instrument of labor, as before, but only a beautiful sight of the local sites and a reminder that the past people lived very differently.

Screensaver Fireplace & Christmas

Screensaver Fireplace & ChristmasFireplace and Christmas - this is a beautiful animated Christmas screensaver. A small cozy room with a Christmas tree and the old fireplace. In her warm and calm. In this room, all is waiting for a light holiday. From minute to come visit, but still have some time to sit down with fire and Think desire, looking, as sparks and fire plays in the fireplace ...

Screensaver Large corals

Screensaver Large coralsBig Corals - this beautiful animated screensaver from series of three screen savers Living Aquarium. Underwater obros large coral reef. Around him swim little fish who try to escape with the guidance of their mouse. This makes the headband in a small igru.V the upper right corner of the screen saver displays a clock, which show real time. It has been proved by science that the monitoring of floating in an aquarium fish relaxes and soothes. Install animated Screensaver "Big Corals" and check the properties for yourself.

Screensaver At a depth of

Screensaver At a depth ofRealistic aquarium with colorful fish will raise your spirits, and pleasant music and calming sounds of the aquarium will act. In the screensaver is an additional feature - a clock, it is very convenient. Aquarium Background - this is currently bottom of the ocean or sea, beautiful reefs.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Мельница у водопада

Заставка Мельница у водопадаДавным-давно, в устье маленькой речки, люди построили плотину и возвели на ней мельницу, чтобы перемалывать зерно. Много воды утекло с тех времен... А мельница все стоит, вода все так же бежит по ее лопастям, вращая сложный механизм. Но теперь она - не орудие труда, как раньше, а лишь красивая достопримечательность здешних мест и напоминание о том, что раньше люди жили совсем иначе.

Заставка Камин и Рождество

Заставка Камин и РождествоКамин и Рождество - это красивый анимированный рождественский скринсейвер. Небольшая уютная комната с новогодней ёлкой и старинным камином. В ней тепло и спокойно. В этой комнате всё преисполнено ожиданием светлого праздника. С минуты на минуту должны прийти гости, но ещё осталось немного времени присесть у огня и загадать желание, глядя, как искрится и играет огонь в камине...

Заставка Большие кораллы

Заставка Большие кораллыБольшие Кораллы - это красивый анимированный скринсейвер из серии трехмерных заставок "Живой Аквариум". Подводный риф оброс большими кораллами. Вокруг него плаваю маленькие рыбки, которые пытаются скрыться при наведении на них курсора мыши. Это превращает заставку в маленькую игру.В правом верхнем углу заставки отображаются часы, которые показывают реальное время. Доказано наукой, что наблюдение за плавающими в аквариуме рыбками расслабляет и успокаивает. Установите Анимированную Заставку "Большие Кораллы" и проверьте его целебные свойства на себе.

Заставка На глубине

Заставка На глубинеРеалистичный аквариум с красочными рыбами поднимет Вам настроение, а приятная музыка и звуки аквариума подействуют успокаивающе. В заставке присутствует дополнительная функция - часы, это очень удобно. Фон аквариума - это настоящее дно океана или моря, красивые рифы.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: