New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Living 3D Sharks

Screensaver Living 3D SharksBeware of what lurks in the deep! Living 3D Sharks features a variety of shark species and schools of tunny fishes swimming amidst a sunken ship. The ocean water moves and shimmers as the menacing sharks look for their next meal. Shark varieties include Grey Nurse, Great White, Blue and Hammerhead. The scene comes alive with realistic ocean sounds. Upgrade to the premium version for two additional ocean scenes and control of the number of sharks, scenes, sound and more.

Screensaver Living 3D Dolphins

Screensaver Living 3D DolphinsSwim to the ocean depths with Living 3D Dolphins. The beautiful coral seascape is a perfect setting for our amazing 3D dolphins and exotic fish. The sunlight shimmers through the water as the dolphins and fish swim gracefully. The scene comes alive with the sounds of the ocean and dolphins. Truly mesmerizing. Download the premium version for more dolphins and fish; you control the number and type. Also includes two additional underwater seascapes. A remarkable underwater adventure.

Screensaver Living Marine Aquarium 2

Screensaver Living Marine Aquarium 2Now more realistic than ever, your screen turns into an amazing aquarium with 3D, lifelike fish and other sea creatures swimming above a colorful, moving 3D coral reef. This new version has improved fish movement as well as aquarium sounds and bubbles. Upgrade to the premium version of Living Marine Aquarium 2.0 for 19 species of saltwater fish and sea creatures. You control the type and number of fish in your tank. Two additional coral reefs are available or set to random and your aquarium changes on your monitor.

Screensaver Calm Before the Storm

Screensaver Calm Before the StormWitness the rage of the storm as it erupts on the Scottish moor. The storm rolls in as lightning and thunder surround the castle tower as the waves kick up on the shore. Watch as the birds glide through the stormy sky. Download the full version for two additional stormy scenes, rocky shore and canyon buttes, with even more lightning and thunder. To make the scene complete listen to the eerie organ music.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Живые 3D Акулы

Заставка Живые 3D АкулыОстерегайтесь глубины! В заставке "Живые 3D Акулы" большое разнообразие хищных акул, которые плавают вокруг затонувшего судна. Хищные акулы океанских глубин ищут свою очередную жертву. В заставке плавает Серая акула, Белая акула, Голубая акула и Рыба-молот. Фон оживляется с помощью реалистических океанских звуков. Скачайте бесплатный скринсейвер и получите три океанских фона на свой рабочий стол, управляйте количеством акул, звуками и многим другим.

Заставка 3D дельфины

Заставка 3D дельфиныПогрузитесь в океанские глубины с заставкой Живые 3D дельфины. Прекрасные коралловые рифы- замечательный фон для трехмерных дельфинов и экзотических рыб. Солнечный свет, пробиваясь сквозь толщу воды, освещает изящно плавающих дельфинов. Заставка сопровождается звуками океана и голосами дельфинов. Завораживающая картина. Вы можете сами выбрать количество рыб различных видов. В заставке три разных фона подводного мира. Заставка Живые 3D дельфины - замечательное подводное приключение.

Заставка Морской Аквариум 2

Заставка Морской Аквариум 2Ваш экран превращается в удивительный аквариум с 3D графикой, живой рыбой и другими морскими существами, которые плавают вокруг красочного кораллового рифа. В этой новой версии улучшены движения рыб, а в аквариуме появились пузырьки, 19 разновидностей морской рыбы и морских существ. Вы будете управлять отображением и количеством рыбок в вашем резервуаре. Доступны два дополнительных коралловых рифа, которые меняются в случайном порядке. Ваш аквариум будет таким, каким Вы его сами сделаете. Красочные рыбки в аквариуме действуют успокаивающе и поднимают вам настроение.

Заставка Затишье перед бурей

Заставка Затишье перед бурейЯрость шторма будет отражаться на Шотландском замке. Шторм с молнией и громом окружают башню замка. На заставке можно увидеть, как птицы летят через затянутое тучами небо. В этой заставке три фона: замок, скалистый берег и каньон. А для более впечатляющего восприятия играет жуткая органная музыка.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: