New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Lightning Storm 3D

Screensaver Lightning Storm 3DThe angry seas erupt in this formidable Lightning Storm. The gale winds toss the schooner around like a piece of debris as the funnel cloud rotates in the threatening sky. The alarming waves threaten to crush the ship as the seagulls hover in the stormy skies. This ominous scene comes alive with a sound track filled with the sounds of wind, rain, thunder and a creaking ship. The premium version includes two additional scenes - Lightning Storm with floating lighthouse and Lightning Storm in the crimson skies. Different scenes and coloring add to the splendor of this ominous screensaver.

Screensaver Whales And Dolphins

Screensaver Whales And DolphinsExplore the ocean depths and watch earth`s largest mammals - whales. The gracefulness of these gigantic creatures is mesmerizing as they swim over a colorful coral reef. You will also enjoy our animated diver, sea turtle, dolphins and schools of fish along with the soothing musical sound track. Upgrade to the Full version for two additional oceanic scenes. Enjoy a whale watch complete with jumping whales, schools of dolphins, waves and floating clouds as well as an additional animated underwater scene.

Screensaver Living 3D Waterfalls 3.0

Screensaver Living 3D Waterfalls 3.0Nothing is more captivating than a flowing waterfall. You will delight in the new 3D graphics of our most popular screensaver - Living 3D Waterfalls. The water effects are truly amazing and the scene comes alive with 3D fish, parrots, hummingbirds, butterflies and dragonflies and the relaxing, soothing sounds of nature. Upgrade to the premium version for two additional waterfall scenes, complete with additional 3D animation.

Screensaver Living Waterfalls 2

Screensaver Living Waterfalls 2Unwind with this flowing waterfall featuring animated fish, butterflies, dragonflies, and more. Our beautiful waterfall flows over a cave into a refreshing lagoon in a scenic jungle setting. Soothing music and nature sounds make the scene come alive. Upgrade to the premium version of Living Waterfalls 2 for two additional waterfalls with even more animation.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Молниеносный шторм

Заставка Молниеносный штормСердитое море бушует в этом страшном "Молниеносном шторме". Сильный ветер бросает парусное судно подобно небольшому осколку, а тучи кружатся в грозном небе. Беспокойные волны стремятся сокрушить судно. Такое 3D изображение оживляется звуками ветра, дождя, грома и скрипящего судна. Молниеносный шторм с плавающим маяком и шторм на фоне темно-красного неба не оставят вас равнодушным. Различные фоны и краски добавляют пышности этой зловещей заставке.

Заставка Киты и дельфины

Заставка Киты и дельфиныИсследуйте пучины океана и наблюдайте за самыми большими млекопитающими Земли - китами. Грациозность этих гигантских существ завораживает, они плавают вокруг красочного кораллового рифа. Вы также насладитесь плаванием морской черепахи, дельфинов и рыб на фоне успокоительного музыкального трека. Скачайте бесплатную заставку с тремя океанскими фонами, в которых можно будет насладиться движением прыгающего кита, стаями дельфинов, и волнами, в которых отражаются облака.

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады 3.0

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады 3.0Нет ничего пленительнее струящегося водопада. Новая трехмерная графика нашей популярнейшей экранной заставки Живой 3D Водопад приведет вас в восхищение. Водные эффекты просто изумляют, пейзаж оживляется трехмерными рыбками, попугайчиками, колибри, бабочками, стрекозами и расслабляющими, успокаивающими звуками природы. Скачайте бесплатно эту великолепную заставку, обновленную двумя видами водопада с еще более красивой анимацией.

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады 2

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады 2Безветренность падающего водопада, живые рыбы, бабочки, стрекозы и многое другое можно встретить в этой заставке. Красивый водопад протекает над пещерой и падает в живописную лагуну среди джунглей. Успокаивающая музыка и звуки природы оживляют заставку. Скачайте эту бесплатную заставку и наслаждайтесь видами водопадов.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: