New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Living Waterfalls

Screensaver Living WaterfallsEnjoy the serenity of a flowing waterfall surrounded by lush jungle vegetation. Watch the water ripple as the fish swim peacefully and colorful parrots and flamingoes glide through the sky. Be quiet and listen to the sounds of nature and relaxing music. Download the full version for two additional waterfall scenes that include more fish, flamingoes and butterflies. And for the final touch, delight in the beauty of a brilliant rainbow.

Screensaver 3D Falling Leaves

Screensaver 3D Falling LeavesIs autumn your favorite season? Experience the beauty of autumn as your screen fills with the vibrant, spectacular colors of fall. Watch as leaves fall in a picturesque country setting. Deer meander down to the realistic pond, filled with ducks, and squirrels scamper up nearby trees. Your senses will come alive as you hear the soothing sounds of nature. Upgrade to the premium version for more autumn splendor, including two additional scenes - one a covered bridge and the other an old barn. Add additional 3D forest animals and control the scenes and sound of this sensational screensaver.

Screensaver 3D Snowy Cottage

Screensaver 3D Snowy CottageUnwind to the magic of accumulating snow at our charming 3D Snowy Cottage. Twilight approaches on this quaint stone cottage with its glowing windows and smoking chimney. The evergreen setting comes alive with birds, rabbits and a meandering stream under a rustic stone bridge. Upgrade to the premium version of 3D Snowy Cottage for two additional charming cottages and delight in the beauty of winter.

Screensaver 3D Spring Blossoms

Screensaver 3D Spring BlossomsIn seconds spring will magically blossom on your desktop. The extraordinary scene springs to life as the trees blossom and flowers grow frequented by an array of 3D ducks, rabbits and robins with their adorable babies. The reflective pond comes alive with the beauty of a perfect spring day as clouds drift by and a slight breeze stirs. The sounds of nature add to the realism of this picture perfect day. Download the premium version for two additional magical Spring scenes and more adorable 3D animals

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады

Заставка Живые 3D ВодопадыНаслаждайтесь прозрачностью водопада, который окружён джунглями. Наблюдайте, как в воде свободно плавают рыбы, а по небу летят красочные попугаи и розовые фламинго. В тишине прислушайтесь к звукам природы и расслабляющей музыке. В этой заставке разнообразие рыбок, фламинго и бабочек. А в заключение, вас приведёт в восторг красота блестящей радуги.

Заставка 3D Падающие листья

Заставка 3D Падающие листьяОсень это ваш любимый сезон? Испытайте всю красоту осени на вашем экране, который будет наполняться захватывающим падением листьев. Наблюдайте, как олени движутся к реалистичному водоему, с плавающими в нем утками, а белки прыгают по деревьям. Ваши чувства оживятся, когда Вы услышите успокаивающие звуки природы. Скачайте бесплатную заставку и получите осенний блеск для вашего рабочего стола, три осенних фона, в том числе мост и старый амбар. Добавьте дополнительных 3D лесных животных и управляйте фонами и звуком этой сенсационной заставки.

Заставка 3D Снежный Коттедж

Заставка 3D Снежный КоттеджЛюбите зиму? Тогда эта заставка для Вас! Красивый каменный коттедж темным вечером в лесу. Падает снег, вдоль замерзшего ручья бегают разные дикие животные, оставляя свои следы на снегу. Чирикающие птички и красивые пейзажи способны переместить Вас в Ваше любимое время года – зиму. Скачивайте бесплатную заставку, устанавливайте ее на свой рабочий стол и Вы сможете любоваться зимой, настаивать звуки и сцены.

Заставка 3D Расцвет Весны

Заставка 3D Расцвет ВесныВсего в течение нескольких секунд весна волшебно расцветёт на вашем рабочем столе. Экстраординарная 3D заставка весенней жизни покажет, как расцветают деревья и растут цветы на лужайке, живут утки, кролики и малиновки, с их забавными малышами. Водоем оживляется совершенной красотой весеннего дня. В нём отражается движение облаков от лёгкого бриза. Звуки природы добавляют реализма этой заставке. Стоит лишь бесплатно скачать этот скринсейвер, и Вы получите три прекрасных весенних фона и большое количество забавных 3D животных.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: