New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Autumn Scenes

Screensaver Autumn ScenesWatch as the splendor of autumn is displayed on your desktop. After your trees turn from green to bronze the leaves drop gently making your screen come alive with the color of autumn. Download the full version for four additional hand-illustrated scenes with additional animation.

Screensaver Living 3D Butterflies

Screensaver Living 3D ButterfliesWatch your screen come alive with the beauty of the spectacular 3D Living Butterflies screensaver. Watch as clouds drift by and the meadow flowers bend in a gentle breeze. Download the full version of Living 3D Butterflies and watch your screen come alive with the beauty of spectacular 3D butterflies. Watch as clouds drift by and the meadow flowers bend in a gentle breeze. The full version includes a tropical cliff with a flowing waterfall and tropical hills.

Screensaver 3D Fireplace v2.0

Screensaver 3D Fireplace v2.0Drive out the chill of winter as you cozy up to your desktop 3D Fireplace, now with improved graphics. Download today and feel warm right down to your toes. Hear the crackle and become entranced by the 3D flames as your desktop fireplace stokes up, and sends old man winter packing. Upgrade today to the premium version of 3D Fireplace ScreenSaver for two additional fireplace settings.

Screensaver 3D Fireplace

Screensaver 3D FireplaceTurn your desktop into a nice warm fireplace. You immediately warm it warm from head to toe. Hear how guzzle wood in the fireplace and lit the fire. The indispensable saver for the harsh winters!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Осенние пейзажи

Заставка Осенние пейзажиНаблюдайте, как блеск осени отражается на вашем рабочем столе. Деревья поменяли зеленое одеяние на бронзовое. Листья падают плавно, и Ваш экран оживляется цветами осени. В этой заставке более четырех прекрасных фонов осени.

Заставка Живые 3D Бабочки

Заставка Живые 3D БабочкиНаблюдая за своим экраном, Вы будете удивляться красотой захватывающей заставки "Живые 3D Бабочки". Наблюдайте, как плывут облака, и луговые цветы шевелятся под влиянием лёгкого ветерка. Скачайте заставку "Живые 3D Бабочки" и смотрите, как нв экране Вашего компьютера от цветка к цветку будут порхать 3D бабочки. В этой заставке вы увидите утес с падающим водопадом и тропическими холмами, цветущие луга и множество красивейших бабочек.

Заставка 3D Камин 2.0

Заставка 3D Камин 2.0Обманите зимние холода и навсегда прогоните их из вашей квартиры, просто установив на рабочий стол новую версию скринсейвера Камин 2.0 3D с улучшенной графикой. Скачайте его бесплатно прямо сейчас, и вы сразу же почувствуете тепло, приятно разливающееся по вашему телу. Прислушайтесь к лёгкому потрескиванию сухих ароматных поленьев, насладитесь прекрасным видом выполненного в 3D пламени. В этой заставке три разных жарких камина.

Заставка 3D Камин

Заставка 3D КаминПревратите свой рабочий стол в приятный теплый камин. Вы сразу же согреетесь его теплом с головы до ног. Слушайте, как трескают дрова в камине и горит огонь. Незаменимая заставка для суровой зимы!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: