New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver 3D Moonlight Lake

Screensaver 3D Moonlight LakeYour mind takes over as you gaze at the shining moon reflecting on the water. Moonlight Lake features the moon in all its phases reflecting on a pristine mountain lake. Watch the twinkling stars above and make your wish as you see the stars falling from the heavens. Flying birds and bats dart in and out of the twilight sky. Relax as you enjoy the original music and sounds of nature. Upgrade to the premium version for two additional moonlit scenes - tropical beach and northern pines. You control the sound and features.

Screensaver Lake Scenes

Screensaver Lake ScenesTake a minute to relax as you watch your virtual lake come alive on your screen. Download this screensaver today and enjoy the beauty of nature as the water begins to ripple, flocks of birds fly overhead, and fish swim and jump alluringly. The optional sounds of nature make your lake experience complete. Upgrade to the full version for two additional lake scenes and more animation-flocks of geese, eagles and ducks as well as a sky filled with billowing clouds floating by.

Screensaver Mountain Lakes

Screensaver Mountain LakesReflect on our majestic 3D Mountain Lakes ScreenSaver. The free version features a refreshing mountain lake in the summer. Animated fish, birds and butterflies are reflected in the moving water as clouds drift by on a perfect summer day. The sounds of nature make this screensaver come alive. Download the premium version for all four seasons - Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter. Select your favorite or show the scenes at random. The beautiful mountain lakes are spectacular with additional animation. You control the rain and snow as well as the sound and animation.

Screensaver 3D Christmas Cottage

Screensaver 3D Christmas CottageUnwind to the magic of accumulating snow at our charming 3D Christmas Cottage. Holiday lights welcome you as twilight approaches on this quaint Christmas cottage with its glowing windows and smoking chimney. The evergreen setting comes alive with birds, rabbits and a meandering stream under a rustic stone bridge. Upgrade to the premium version of 3D Christmas Cottage for two additional Christmas cottages and delight in the beauty of the season.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка 3D Озеро при лунном свете

Заставка 3D Озеро при лунном светеКогда вглядываешься в блестящее лунное отражение на воде, то приходишь в восторг. Заставка на рабочий стол "Озеро при лунном свете" изображает отражение луны в водах горного озера. Наблюдайте за тем, как мерцают звезды и, когда увидите подающую с небес звезду, обязательно загадайте желание. Птицы летают в небесных сумерках. Расслабьтесь и наслаждайтесь оригинальной музыкой и звуками природы. В этой заставке три ночных фона освещенных луной – горное озеро, тропический пляж и северные сосны. Тут также можно управлять звуком.

Заставка Места у озера

Заставка Места у озераОтвлекитесь на минутку, расслабьтесь, понаблюдайте за виртуальным озером, оживающем на вашем рабочем столе. Скачайте скринсейвер прямо сейчас и наслаждайтесь красотой природы, наблюдая рябящую воду, стаи птиц, летающих над головой, рыб. Звуки природы, которые вы можете настроить самостоятельно, помогут окончательно почувствовать реальность происходящего. В заставке летают стаи гусей, орлов и уток, а также озеро с небольшими волнами и отражениями проплывающих по небу облаков.

Заставка Горные озера

Заставка Горные озераЭто трехмерная заставка с изображением величественных горных озер. Заставка радует глаз освежающим летним горным озером. Плещущаяся рыба, летающие птицы и бабочки, бегущие облака, отражающиеся в воде озера, в дополнении с прекрасно подобранными звуками природы наполняют картину летнего дня реалистичностью, делая ее живой. Загрузив бесплатно заставку со всеми сезонами - Весной, Летом, Осенью и Зимой вы сможете ими самостоятельно управлять: смотреть сцены в случайном порядке или выбрать понравившуюся, управлять дождем и снегом, настраивать звуки и мультипликацию.

Заставка Рождественский 3D Коттедж

Заставка Рождественский 3D КоттеджБезветренное волшебство снега завораживает в заставке "Рождественский 3D Коттедж". Праздничные огоньки приветствуют вас, а сумерки надвигаются на этот огромный Рождественский коттедж с его горящими окнами и дымящейся трубой. Тут оживают птицы, кролики и течение речки под каменным мостом. Скачайте заставку Рождественский 3D Коттедж и виды рождественских коттеджей приведут Вас в восторг.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: