New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Santa`s Workshop 3D

Screensaver Santa`s Workshop 3DThe elves are busy assembling gifts and writing cards. A 3D train moves the gifts around the workshop while a squirrel in a wheel delivers the power needed. One little elf stops to warm his hands at the roaring fireplace. Santa is anxious for his big night. The light-hearted Santa music and workshop sounds make the scene come alive. Designed with the latest 3D, camera movement technology this unique screensaver gives you a birds-eye view of all the activity. Your family will be delighted. Become a premium member or purchase the full version, which includes additional scenes of the Santa Claus. Its Santa Claus big night. Watch as the 3D sleigh and reindeers fly through the snowy skies over mountains and rooftops to land on snowy roofs. Santa slips inside to a delightful, cozy family room with a roaring fireplace and decorated tree. Santa unloads his glittering gifts and is off. The picturesque, snowy window is the perfect place to wave good bye. The most realistic Santa screensaver on the Internet. a Christmas must-have.

Screensaver Roses

Screensaver RosesAdorn your screen with this silky, soft array of red, pink, and yellow blossoms. For radiant rose images that are so realistic you can almost smell them, download this screensaver pack today.

Screensaver Puppy Love

Screensaver Puppy LoveCuddly and cute, these tiny canines will warm their way into your heart. This screensaver show rotates five fabulous puppy pictures that will make your friends and family say "awww".

Screensaver Penguin Party

Screensaver Penguin PartyDo you know how to party South Pole style? Join our animated, comical penguins as they slide, bump, roll and boogey through the snow. You can’t help but smile as they squeal with playful delight while they take the plunge into the frigid water and then dance across your screen to up-beat music. Also includes amusing sound effects! Upgrade to the premium version for twice as many variations/animations of the penguins having a blast!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Мастерская Санты 3D

Заставка Мастерская Санты 3DЭльфы заняты, собирая подарки и сочиняя карты. Трехмерный поезд перемещает подарки вокруг семинара, в то время как белка в колесе поставляет необходимую энергию. Один маленький эльф останавливается, чтобы согреть руки в жарком камине. Санта мечтает о своей большой ночи. Последние разработки позволяет смотреть с высоты птичьего полета за всей деятельностью. Ваша семья будет рада. Смотри как трехмерные салазки и северные олени летят через снежные небеса над горами и крышами. Санта скользит внутри к восхитительной, удобной общей комнате с жарким камином и украшенной елкой. Санта разгружает свои блестящие подарки и уходит. Живописное, снежное окно - прекрасное место, чтобы махнуть пока. Самая реалистическая заставка Санта в Интернете. Рождество должно быть.

Заставка Розы

Заставка РозыУкрасьте свой экран этим шелковистым, мягким множеством красных, розовых, и желтых цветков. Сияющие розы, которые настолько реалистичны, Вы можете почти чувствовать запах их, загрузив эту заставку сегодня.

Заставка Щенячья любовь

Заставка Щенячья любовьПриятные и симпатичные, эти крошечные собаки найдут свой путь в Ваше сердце. В этой заставке меняются пять невероятных картинок со щенками, которые заставят Ваших друзей и семью сказать "аввв".

Заставка Вечеринка пингвинов

Заставка Вечеринка пингвиновВы знаете какие бывают вечеринки на Южном полюсе? Присоединитесь к нашим живым, смешным пингвинам, как они скользят, наталкиваются друг на друга, катятся по снегу. Вы не можете не улыбнуться когда они визжат с игривым восхищением, затем делают решающий шаг в холодную воду и танцуют на Вашем экране под интересную музыку. Также включаются забавные звуковые эффекты! В премиальной версии два и более изменения мультипликации пингвинов.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: