New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Majestic Winter

Screensaver Majestic WinterWonderous white peaks and waterways await you in these snowy scenes. Enjoy the chilling beauty of winter with these rotating screensavers.

Screensaver Loveable Panda Bear

Screensaver Loveable Panda BearCaptivating images of the endagered Giant Panda can be yours when you download this free screensaver pack. Add a touch of China to your desktop with these furry, fun-loving herbivores.

Screensaver Living Snow Globe

Screensaver Living Snow GlobeEnjoy this fascinating snow globe set in a background of balsam and berries. The Snow Globe comes alive with falling snow and an amusing arctic scene of animated Eskimos, penguins, polar bears, and more. The soothing music with additional sounds adds to the ambience of this engaging scene. Upgrade to the premium version of Living Snow Globes for two additional snow globes each with a unique scene - ski village in warm, nutty setting and Christmas house in holiday window setting.

Screensaver Living Beaches

Screensaver Living BeachesEver dreamt of living on your own private island? Download Living Beaches, and you will be transported to the surf and the sand. The waves are hypnotic as the seagulls fly by your private beach complete with palm trees. Watch as an occasional airplane and sailboat float by. Download the full version for two additional beach scenes -- tropical sunset and beach with boat-- with more animation including dolphins, crabs and sandpipers.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Величественная Зима

Заставка Величественная ЗимаСовершенно белые пики и водные пути ждут Вас в этих снежных сценах. Наслаждайтесь пугающей красотой зимы с этими заставками.

Заставка Привлекательная Панда

Заставка Привлекательная ПандаОчаровательные изображения симпатичной Гигантской Панды станут Вашими, когда Вы установите эту бесплатную заставку. Панды очень красивые и забавные существа, а также очень добродушные.

Заставка Снежный шар

Заставка Снежный шарЗаставка Снежный шар напомнит вам о зиме, когда кругом белым бело и идет снег. Шар стоит на фоне ягод и еловых веток что дополняет волшебную картину. А внутри шара целая сказка, тут и белые медведи, и эскимосы, и пингвины. Заставка сопровождается приятной музыкой и звуками природы. В премиальной версии еще два дополнительных шара с уникальными сценами – лыжная деревня и рождественский домик.

Заставка Настоящие пляжи

Заставка Настоящие пляжиКогда-либо мечтали о проживании на Вашем собственном острове? Волны - успокаивающее средство как и стая чаек над частным берегом, полным пальм. Смотрите как случайный самолет и парусная шлюпка проплывают мимо. В этой заставке три летних фона - тропический закат, берег с лодкой и солнечный пляж - с большим количеством мультипликации включая дельфинов, крабов и куликов.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: