New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Mysterious forest

Screensaver Mysterious forestBright beams of the sun make the way through crones of high trees, beautiful butterflies and birds fly, all blossoms in a mysterious wood. On surprisingly dark blue sky clouds slowly float. The pleasant, pacifying prompt gives eternal summer. Having guided the cursor on the butterfly in a corner you can frighten off it.

Screensaver Heart of Jungle

Screensaver Heart of JungleThe screen saver jungle heart tells about the places where people do not go. This primordial nature, beautiful waterfalls, wildlife and a variety of animals that come to drink to the waterfall. It is a live saver, flying birds and butterflies.

Screensaver Fantastic Wood

Screensaver Fantastic WoodIn this surprising wood there live fantastic animals, even a fine white unicorn. Through dense green foliage bright beams of the sun make the way. Colourful butterflies and glowworms dance in air, shining a dark part of a wood. A magic wood at you on a desktop.

Screensaver The mountain river

Screensaver The mountain riverThe river flows on green plain among mountains. In the spring when the snow thaws, the small river turns to the wide greater river. But now is a quiet river to which on a watering place animals come, in the sky birds fly. Singing of birds and murmur of water operates calms.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Загадочный Лес

Заставка Загадочный ЛесЯркие лучи солнца пробиваются сквозь кроны высоких деревьев, летают красивые бабочки и птицы, все цветет в загадочном лесу. По удивительно синему небу медленно плывут облака. Приятная, умиротворяющая заставка дарит вечное лето. Наведя курсором на бабочку в углу Вы можете ее спугнуть.

Заставка Сердце Джунглей

Заставка Сердце ДжунглейЗаставка Сердце джунглей рассказывает о местах, где не бывал человек. Это первозданная природа, прекрасные водопады, дикая природа и разнообразные животные, которые приходят пить к водопаду. Очень живая заставка, летают птицы и бабочки.

Заставка Сказочный Лес

Заставка Сказочный ЛесВ этом удивительном лесу живут сказочные животные, даже прекрасный белый единорог. Через густую зеленую листву пробиваются яркие лучи солнца. Красочные бабочки и светлячки танцуют в воздухе, освещая темную часть леса. Волшебный лес у Вас на рабочем столе.

Заставка Горная Река

Заставка Горная РекаРека течет по зеленой равнине среди гор. Весной, когда тает снег, маленькая река превращается в широкую большую реку. Но сейчас – это спокойная река, к которой на водопой приходят звери, в небе летают птицы. Пение птиц и журчание воды действует успокаивающе.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: