New desktop screensavers

Popular screensavers
New screensavers

Screensaver Lost river

Screensaver Lost riverAmong high old trees, in a valley, the river flows. With noise falls from a stone downwards, forming a small falls, and flows further on plain. Everywhere high mountains, hills and green plains. Here very silent and quiet place which has been not touched by a civilization. In prompt the Lost river reigns the nature

Screensaver The wide river

Screensaver The wide riverHighly in the dark blue sky proud eagles, sometimes decreasing up to the water fly. The wide beautiful river flows among high mountains, dense green woods and fields with a high grass. Very beautiful and alive prompt. Rare clouds are reflected in water of the river where ducks and fishes float.

Screensaver Mountain Lake

Screensaver Mountain LakeThe mountain lake is a fine and silent corner of the nature. Here all very harmoniously and beautifully, and mountains with snow tops, both a green scaffold, and silent water of lake. Even the sailing boat floating on a water smooth surface which as though is created by the nature, perfectly supplements this as it is a beautiful landscape.

Screensaver High Mountains

Screensaver High MountainsThe fine lake hidden from all by high mountains. A magnificent landscape – high mountains with snow tops, flower valleys, the bright sun and the pure blue sky, fly butterflies and sing birds. You can see all this beauty at yourselves on a desktop.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Новые заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки
Новые заставки

Заставка Затерянная Река

Заставка Затерянная РекаСреди высоких старых деревьев, в долине, течет река. С шумом падает с каменного уступа вниз, образуя небольшой водопад, и течет дальше по равнине. Повсюду высокие горы, холмы и зеленые равнины. Здесь очень тихое и спокойное место, не тронутое цивилизацией. В заставка Затерянная река царствует природа.

Заставка Широкая Река

Заставка Широкая РекаВысоко в синем небе летают гордые орлы, иногда снижаясь до самой воды. Широкая красивая река течет среди высоких гор, густых зеленых лесов и полей с высокой травой. Очень красивая и живая заставка. Редкие облака отражаются в воде реки, где плавают утки и рыбы.

Заставка Горное Озеро

Заставка Горное ОзероГорное озеро – это прекрасный и тихий уголок природы. Здесь все очень гармонично и красиво, и горы со снежными вершинами, и зеленый лес, и тихая вода озера. Даже парусная лодка, плавающая по водной глади, которая как будто создана самой природой, прекрасно дополняет этот и без того красивый пейзаж.

Заставка Высокие Горы

Заставка Высокие ГорыПрекрасное озеро, скрытое от всех высокими горами. Великолепный пейзаж – высокие горы со снежными вершинами, цветочные долины, яркое солнце и чистое голубое небо, летают бабочки и поют птицы. Всю эту красоту Вы можете увидеть у себя на рабочем столе.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: