Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver Let it Snow

Screensaver Let it SnowNothing like snow to make one jolly! Let It Snow features magical, animated snowmen skating in a frosty carnival scene. Watch the comical penguins serving their favorite, snow cones. The animated Ferris wheel and chair lifts add to the winter fun. The upbeat music makes this fairy tale screensaver come alive. Upgrade to the premium version for two additional animated snowmen scenes - Magical Snowmen and Snowman Picnic. Each scene has original animation to make you feel like a kid again.

Screensaver Loveable Panda Bear

Screensaver Loveable Panda BearCaptivating images of the endagered Giant Panda can be yours when you download this free screensaver pack. Add a touch of China to your desktop with these furry, fun-loving herbivores.

Screensaver Tropical Scenes

Screensaver Tropical ScenesYou can almost feel the sun on your skin with these island images. Take a trip to a tropical get away with this rotating screensaver pack.

Screensaver Calm Before the Storm

Screensaver Calm Before the StormWitness the rage of the storm as it erupts on the Scottish moor. The storm rolls in as lightning and thunder surround the castle tower as the waves kick up on the shore. Watch as the birds glide through the stormy sky. Download the full version for two additional stormy scenes, rocky shore and canyon buttes, with even more lightning and thunder. To make the scene complete listen to the eerie organ music.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка Идет снег

Заставка Идет снегНичто как снег не бывает таким веселым! В заставке "Идет снег" снеговик, словно живой, катается на коньках по ледяному замершему озеру. Наблюдайте за смешными пингвинами, прислуживаюзими их фавориту, снеговику. Настоящее Колесо обозрения и канатные подъемники добавляют радости к зимней забаве. Приятная музыка заставляет эту заставку из сказки стать живой. У каждой сцены есть оригинальная мультипликация, чтобы заставить Вас чувствовать себя ребенком.

Заставка Привлекательная Панда

Заставка Привлекательная ПандаОчаровательные изображения симпатичной Гигантской Панды станут Вашими, когда Вы установите эту бесплатную заставку. Панды очень красивые и забавные существа, а также очень добродушные.

Заставка Тропические Сцены

Заставка Тропические СценыВы можете почувствовать солнце на своей коже смотря на эти изображения острова. Совершите путешествие в тропический и прекрасный мир с этой заставкой.

Заставка Затишье перед бурей

Заставка Затишье перед бурейЯрость шторма будет отражаться на Шотландском замке. Шторм с молнией и громом окружают башню замка. На заставке можно увидеть, как птицы летят через затянутое тучами небо. В этой заставке три фона: замок, скалистый берег и каньон. А для более впечатляющего восприятия играет жуткая органная музыка.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: