Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver Jungle waterfall

Screensaver Jungle waterfallInteresting tropical plants, impenetrable jungle, and among them - a waterfall. Wonderful creation of nature. In this screensaver you will hear the noise of the waterfall, and even feel the cool spray. Everything is covered with greenery, and even do not see where taking a waterfall. Hidden from human eyes waterfall on your desktop.

Screensaver Autumn Scenes

Screensaver Autumn ScenesWatch as the splendor of autumn is displayed on your desktop. After your trees turn from green to bronze the leaves drop gently making your screen come alive with the color of autumn. Download the full version for four additional hand-illustrated scenes with additional animation.

Screensaver Spring stream

Screensaver Spring streamFinally it came spring, растаял snow, and now ran streams dissolve the leaves on the trees, there are colorful flowers and young grass. Somewhere in the woods, on the rocks, flowing clean and clear water at the bottom is formed backwater. This computer comes to watering the forest inhabitants.

Screensaver Penguin Party

Screensaver Penguin PartyDo you know how to party South Pole style? Join our animated, comical penguins as they slide, bump, roll and boogey through the snow. You can’t help but smile as they squeal with playful delight while they take the plunge into the frigid water and then dance across your screen to up-beat music. Also includes amusing sound effects! Upgrade to the premium version for twice as many variations/animations of the penguins having a blast!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка Осенние пейзажи

Заставка Осенние пейзажиНаблюдайте, как блеск осени отражается на вашем рабочем столе. Деревья поменяли зеленое одеяние на бронзовое. Листья падают плавно, и Ваш экран оживляется цветами осени. В этой заставке более четырех прекрасных фонов осени.

Заставка Водопад в джунглях

Заставка Водопад в джунгляхИнтересные тропические растения, непроходимые джунгли и среди них – водопад. Удивительное создание природы. В этой заставке Вы услышите шум водопада и даже почувствуете прохладные брызги. Здесь все покрыто зеленью и даже не видно откуда берется водопад. Скрытый от людских глаз водопад у Вас на рабочем столе.

Заставка Весенний Ручей

Заставка Весенний РучейНаконец то пришла весна, растаял снег, и вот уже побежали ручьи, распустились листья на деревьях, появились красочные цветы и молодая трава. Где-то в лесу, по камням стекает чистая прозрачная вода и внизу образуется тихая заводь. К этой заводи приходят лесные жители на водопой.

Заставка Вечеринка пингвинов

Заставка Вечеринка пингвиновВы знаете какие бывают вечеринки на Южном полюсе? Присоединитесь к нашим живым, смешным пингвинам, как они скользят, наталкиваются друг на друга, катятся по снегу. Вы не можете не улыбнуться когда они визжат с игривым восхищением, затем делают решающий шаг в холодную воду и танцуют на Вашем экране под интересную музыку. Также включаются забавные звуковые эффекты! В премиальной версии два и более изменения мультипликации пингвинов.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: