Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver Green Earth

Screensaver Green EarthOn Earth Day or anyday, preserve the diversity of life on this facinating planet with these encouraging environmental scenes.

Screensaver Thanksgiving

Screensaver ThanksgivingMake your mouth water with this screensaver, filled with delicious, full-color photos of traditional and not-so-traditional Thanksgiving recipes along with accompanying music. Each recipe lists the ingredients as well as displaying a tantalizing picture of the prepared dish. Choose from soups, meats, stuffing, breads, desserts and more. The premium version comes with over 25 recipes. You can browse them all and print each recipe as a full page of ingredients with preparation instructions.

Screensaver Mountain Lake

Screensaver Mountain LakeThe mountain lake is a fine and silent corner of the nature. Here all very harmoniously and beautifully, and mountains with snow tops, both a green scaffold, and silent water of lake. Even the sailing boat floating on a water smooth surface which as though is created by the nature, perfectly supplements this as it is a beautiful landscape.

Screensaver Pumpkin Patch

Screensaver Pumpkin PatchGet in the Halloween spirit with this fun and festive ScreenSaver. Scary yet lovable pumpkins appear on your screen to celebrate as well as decorate for the greatest candy-eating day of the year. Carved will all kinds of ridiculous faces, these wacky Jack-O`Lanterns are sure to light up your holiday! Upgrade to the premium version to receive two additional Halloween scenes: First, a haunted house complete with witches, werewolves, bats, rats, ghosts, vampires, and much more will chill you to the bone. After that, stuff your face with sweets as piles and piles of Halloween candy drop straight from the sky! Get your PREMIUM Version of the Pumpkin Patch ScreenSaver today!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка Зеленый мир

Заставка Зеленый мирВ День Земли или в любой другой день, сохраните разнообразие жизни на этой прекрасной планете с этими ободрительными экологическими сценами.

Заставка Благодарение

Заставка БлагодарениеЗаставка заполнена восхитительными, полноцветными фотографиями традиционных и не традиционных рецептов ко дню Благодарения наряду с сопровождающей музыкой. Каждый рецепт перечисляет компоненты так же как показ дразнящей картины готового блюда. Выберите из супов, мяса, начинки, хлебов, десертов и больше. В заставке более 25 рецептов. Вы можете просмотреть их все и напечатать каждый рецепт как список ингридиентов с инструкциями по приготовлению.

Заставка Горное Озеро

Заставка Горное ОзероГорное озеро – это прекрасный и тихий уголок природы. Здесь все очень гармонично и красиво, и горы со снежными вершинами, и зеленый лес, и тихая вода озера. Даже парусная лодка, плавающая по водной глади, которая как будто создана самой природой, прекрасно дополняет этот и без того красивый пейзаж.

Заставка Тыква

Заставка ТыкваОкунитесь в дух Хэллоуина с этой забавной и праздничной заставкой. Немного пугающая, но всё же симпатичная тыква на протяжении дня всех Святых будет периодически появляться на вашем экране в виде украшения. Порезанная тыква в виде смешных лиц обязательно осветлит ваш праздник! В этой заставке три сцены Хэллоуина: сначала, охотничий домик, наполненный ведьмами, оборотнями, летучими мышами, крысами, призраками, вампирами, и прочей нечистью, вас сильно напугает. А потом вы будете забросаны конфетами, которые будут сыпаться просто с неба.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: