Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver My 3D Christmas Tree

Screensaver My 3D Christmas TreeDecorate your own Christmas tree or set to random and enjoy the beauty of the holiday season. Watch the snow fall on our Christmas village while birds and rabbits frolic in the fresh snow. Get in the spirit with the holiday music included. Upgrade to the premium version of 3D My Christmas Tree for two additional winter scenes and more lights and decorations.

Screensaver 3D Fireplace v2.0

Screensaver 3D Fireplace v2.0Drive out the chill of winter as you cozy up to your desktop 3D Fireplace, now with improved graphics. Download today and feel warm right down to your toes. Hear the crackle and become entranced by the 3D flames as your desktop fireplace stokes up, and sends old man winter packing. Upgrade today to the premium version of 3D Fireplace ScreenSaver for two additional fireplace settings.

Screensaver 3D Christmas Cottage

Screensaver 3D Christmas CottageUnwind to the magic of accumulating snow at our charming 3D Christmas Cottage. Holiday lights welcome you as twilight approaches on this quaint Christmas cottage with its glowing windows and smoking chimney. The evergreen setting comes alive with birds, rabbits and a meandering stream under a rustic stone bridge. Upgrade to the premium version of 3D Christmas Cottage for two additional Christmas cottages and delight in the beauty of the season.

Screensaver 3D Falling Leaves

Screensaver 3D Falling LeavesIs autumn your favorite season? Experience the beauty of autumn as your screen fills with the vibrant, spectacular colors of fall. Watch as leaves fall in a picturesque country setting. Deer meander down to the realistic pond, filled with ducks, and squirrels scamper up nearby trees. Your senses will come alive as you hear the soothing sounds of nature. Upgrade to the premium version for more autumn splendor, including two additional scenes - one a covered bridge and the other an old barn. Add additional 3D forest animals and control the scenes and sound of this sensational screensaver.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка Моя Рождественская 3D ёлка

Заставка Моя Рождественская 3D ёлкаУкрасьте свою собственную рождественскую елку и наслаждайтесь красотой праздника. Наблюдайте, как снег падает на наше Рождественское село, как прыгают синички и шалят кролики на только что выпавшем снегу. С помощью весёлой праздничной музыки, которая играет в заставке, Вы проникнетесь духом предпраздничного настроения. В этой заставке три красивых праздничных фона и большое количество украшений и огоньков для елки.

Заставка 3D Камин 2.0

Заставка 3D Камин 2.0Обманите зимние холода и навсегда прогоните их из вашей квартиры, просто установив на рабочий стол новую версию скринсейвера Камин 2.0 3D с улучшенной графикой. Скачайте его бесплатно прямо сейчас, и вы сразу же почувствуете тепло, приятно разливающееся по вашему телу. Прислушайтесь к лёгкому потрескиванию сухих ароматных поленьев, насладитесь прекрасным видом выполненного в 3D пламени. В этой заставке три разных жарких камина.

Заставка Рождественский 3D Коттедж

Заставка Рождественский 3D КоттеджБезветренное волшебство снега завораживает в заставке "Рождественский 3D Коттедж". Праздничные огоньки приветствуют вас, а сумерки надвигаются на этот огромный Рождественский коттедж с его горящими окнами и дымящейся трубой. Тут оживают птицы, кролики и течение речки под каменным мостом. Скачайте заставку Рождественский 3D Коттедж и виды рождественских коттеджей приведут Вас в восторг.

Заставка 3D Падающие листья

Заставка 3D Падающие листьяОсень это ваш любимый сезон? Испытайте всю красоту осени на вашем экране, который будет наполняться захватывающим падением листьев. Наблюдайте, как олени движутся к реалистичному водоему, с плавающими в нем утками, а белки прыгают по деревьям. Ваши чувства оживятся, когда Вы услышите успокаивающие звуки природы. Скачайте бесплатную заставку и получите осенний блеск для вашего рабочего стола, три осенних фона, в том числе мост и старый амбар. Добавьте дополнительных 3D лесных животных и управляйте фонами и звуком этой сенсационной заставки.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: