Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver Fireplace & Christmas

Screensaver Fireplace & ChristmasFireplace and Christmas - this is a beautiful animated Christmas screensaver. A small cozy room with a Christmas tree and the old fireplace. In her warm and calm. In this room, all is waiting for a light holiday. From minute to come visit, but still have some time to sit down with fire and Think desire, looking, as sparks and fire plays in the fireplace ...

Screensaver 3D Fireplace

Screensaver 3D FireplaceTurn your desktop into a nice warm fireplace. You immediately warm it warm from head to toe. Hear how guzzle wood in the fireplace and lit the fire. The indispensable saver for the harsh winters!

Screensaver Lightning Storm 3D

Screensaver Lightning Storm 3DThe angry seas erupt in this formidable Lightning Storm. The gale winds toss the schooner around like a piece of debris as the funnel cloud rotates in the threatening sky. The alarming waves threaten to crush the ship as the seagulls hover in the stormy skies. This ominous scene comes alive with a sound track filled with the sounds of wind, rain, thunder and a creaking ship. The premium version includes two additional scenes - Lightning Storm with floating lighthouse and Lightning Storm in the crimson skies. Different scenes and coloring add to the splendor of this ominous screensaver.

Screensaver Living Snow Globe

Screensaver Living Snow GlobeEnjoy this fascinating snow globe set in a background of balsam and berries. The Snow Globe comes alive with falling snow and an amusing arctic scene of animated Eskimos, penguins, polar bears, and more. The soothing music with additional sounds adds to the ambience of this engaging scene. Upgrade to the premium version of Living Snow Globes for two additional snow globes each with a unique scene - ski village in warm, nutty setting and Christmas house in holiday window setting.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка Камин и Рождество

Заставка Камин и РождествоКамин и Рождество - это красивый анимированный рождественский скринсейвер. Небольшая уютная комната с новогодней ёлкой и старинным камином. В ней тепло и спокойно. В этой комнате всё преисполнено ожиданием светлого праздника. С минуты на минуту должны прийти гости, но ещё осталось немного времени присесть у огня и загадать желание, глядя, как искрится и играет огонь в камине...

Заставка 3D Камин

Заставка 3D КаминПревратите свой рабочий стол в приятный теплый камин. Вы сразу же согреетесь его теплом с головы до ног. Слушайте, как трескают дрова в камине и горит огонь. Незаменимая заставка для суровой зимы!

Заставка Молниеносный шторм

Заставка Молниеносный штормСердитое море бушует в этом страшном "Молниеносном шторме". Сильный ветер бросает парусное судно подобно небольшому осколку, а тучи кружатся в грозном небе. Беспокойные волны стремятся сокрушить судно. Такое 3D изображение оживляется звуками ветра, дождя, грома и скрипящего судна. Молниеносный шторм с плавающим маяком и шторм на фоне темно-красного неба не оставят вас равнодушным. Различные фоны и краски добавляют пышности этой зловещей заставке.

Заставка Снежный шар

Заставка Снежный шарЗаставка Снежный шар напомнит вам о зиме, когда кругом белым бело и идет снег. Шар стоит на фоне ягод и еловых веток что дополняет волшебную картину. А внутри шара целая сказка, тут и белые медведи, и эскимосы, и пингвины. Заставка сопровождается приятной музыкой и звуками природы. В премиальной версии еще два дополнительных шара с уникальными сценами – лыжная деревня и рождественский домик.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: