Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver 3D Penguins

Screensaver 3D PenguinsThe march goes on with our adorable colony of 3D Penguins. Adult King Penguins watch over their adorable chicks in this beautiful glacier setting. The penguins waddle and jump, tobogganing to their icy plunge into the realistic Antarctic waters. Sea birds fly overhead. An original music track with nature sounds will truly charm. Upgrade or purchase the full version for two additional original, arctic scenes. More penguin antics-- certain to amuse you and your family. You control the music and sounds of nature.Totally ad free.

Screensaver Santa Claus 3D

Screensaver Santa Claus 3DIts Santa Claus big night. Watch as the 3D sleigh and reindeers fly through the snowy skies over mountains and rooftops to land on a snowy roof. Santa slips inside to a delightful, cozy family room with a roaring fireplace and decorated tree. Santa unloads his glittering gifts and is off. The picturesque, snowy window is the perfect place to wave good bye. Amazing 3D animation with camera movement. The most realistic Santa screensaver on the Internet; a Christmas must-have. Complete with light-hearted Santa songs. Become a premium member or purchase the full version, which includes additional scenes of Santas 3D Workshop. The elves are busy assembling gifts and writing cards. A 3D train moves the gifts around the workshop while a squirrel in a wheel delivers the power to move the train. One little elf stops to warm his hands at the roaring fireplace. Santa watches to keep the pressure on as his big night draws near.

Screensaver Majestic Winter

Screensaver Majestic WinterWonderous white peaks and waterways await you in these snowy scenes. Enjoy the chilling beauty of winter with these rotating screensavers.

Screensaver Christmas Countdown

Screensaver Christmas CountdownStart counting down the days to Christmas with our animated Christmas tree. Our Christmas tree is set in a lovely winter scene with a gentle snowfall and animated decorations. Upgrade to the premium version of Christmas Countdown for 25 animations (one for each day) . As the anticipation mounts, the star is added on Christmas Day and the tree lights up. All the animations play until the end of the year and then change to random.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка 3D пингвины

Заставка 3D пингвиныВзрослый Король Пингвинов следит за восхитительными птенцами на этом красивом леднике. Пингвины ковыляют и подскакивают, готовясь к ледяному погружению в реалистичные Антарктические воды. Морские птицы летают сверху. Оригинальная музыка со звуками природы действительно очаровывает. Больше выходок пингвина - бесспорный развлекут Вас и Вашу семью. Вы можете управлять музыкой и звуками природы.

Заставка Санта Клаус 3D

Заставка Санта Клаус 3DЭто великая ночь Санта Клауса. Наблюдайте, как 3D сани и северные олени летят через снежное небо над горами, чтобы приземлиться на заснеженной крыше. Санта проскальзывает через дымоход в удобную комнату, с уютным камином и украшает рождественскую ёлку. Санта выгружает из своего мешка блестящие подарки. Он полон хорошего настроения и беззаботных песен. Изумительная воодушевлённая и самая реалистичная рождественская заставка в сети Интернет станет настоящим рождественским подарком. В этой заставке три новогодних фона, в том числе 3D Цех Санты, в которых эльфы занимаются упаковкой подарков и подписыванием открыток. 3D поезд перемещает подарки по цеху, а белка в колесе крутится и вырабатывает энергию для этого поезда. Один маленький эльф останавливается, чтобы погреть свои руки возле камина. А Санта за всем этим наблюдает.

Заставка Величественная Зима

Заставка Величественная ЗимаСовершенно белые пики и водные пути ждут Вас в этих снежных сценах. Наслаждайтесь пугающей красотой зимы с этими заставками.

Заставка Рождественский Обратный отсчет

Заставка Рождественский Обратный отсчетНачните считать в обратном порядке дни к Рождеству с нашей Рождественской елкой. Наша Рождественская елка установлена на прекрасной зимней сцене с нежным снегопадом и оживленными художественными оформлениями. В заставке более 25 мультипликаций (одна в день).

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: