Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver Santa`s Workshop 3D

Screensaver Santa`s Workshop 3DThe elves are busy assembling gifts and writing cards. A 3D train moves the gifts around the workshop while a squirrel in a wheel delivers the power needed. One little elf stops to warm his hands at the roaring fireplace. Santa is anxious for his big night. The light-hearted Santa music and workshop sounds make the scene come alive. Designed with the latest 3D, camera movement technology this unique screensaver gives you a birds-eye view of all the activity. Your family will be delighted. Become a premium member or purchase the full version, which includes additional scenes of the Santa Claus. Its Santa Claus big night. Watch as the 3D sleigh and reindeers fly through the snowy skies over mountains and rooftops to land on snowy roofs. Santa slips inside to a delightful, cozy family room with a roaring fireplace and decorated tree. Santa unloads his glittering gifts and is off. The picturesque, snowy window is the perfect place to wave good bye. The most realistic Santa screensaver on the Internet. a Christmas must-have.

Screensaver Living 3D Sharks

Screensaver Living 3D SharksBeware of what lurks in the deep! Living 3D Sharks features a variety of shark species and schools of tunny fishes swimming amidst a sunken ship. The ocean water moves and shimmers as the menacing sharks look for their next meal. Shark varieties include Grey Nurse, Great White, Blue and Hammerhead. The scene comes alive with realistic ocean sounds. Upgrade to the premium version for two additional ocean scenes and control of the number of sharks, scenes, sound and more.

Screensaver Breathtaking Water Scenes

Screensaver Breathtaking Water ScenesDelight in the watery wonders of the world with these majestic screensavers. Let the cascading waters calm your spirit and wash your cares away.

Screensaver Living Waterfalls 2

Screensaver Living Waterfalls 2Unwind with this flowing waterfall featuring animated fish, butterflies, dragonflies, and more. Our beautiful waterfall flows over a cave into a refreshing lagoon in a scenic jungle setting. Soothing music and nature sounds make the scene come alive. Upgrade to the premium version of Living Waterfalls 2 for two additional waterfalls with even more animation.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка Мастерская Санты 3D

Заставка Мастерская Санты 3DЭльфы заняты, собирая подарки и сочиняя карты. Трехмерный поезд перемещает подарки вокруг семинара, в то время как белка в колесе поставляет необходимую энергию. Один маленький эльф останавливается, чтобы согреть руки в жарком камине. Санта мечтает о своей большой ночи. Последние разработки позволяет смотреть с высоты птичьего полета за всей деятельностью. Ваша семья будет рада. Смотри как трехмерные салазки и северные олени летят через снежные небеса над горами и крышами. Санта скользит внутри к восхитительной, удобной общей комнате с жарким камином и украшенной елкой. Санта разгружает свои блестящие подарки и уходит. Живописное, снежное окно - прекрасное место, чтобы махнуть пока. Самая реалистическая заставка Санта в Интернете. Рождество должно быть.

Заставка Живые 3D Акулы

Заставка Живые 3D АкулыОстерегайтесь глубины! В заставке "Живые 3D Акулы" большое разнообразие хищных акул, которые плавают вокруг затонувшего судна. Хищные акулы океанских глубин ищут свою очередную жертву. В заставке плавает Серая акула, Белая акула, Голубая акула и Рыба-молот. Фон оживляется с помощью реалистических океанских звуков. Скачайте бесплатный скринсейвер и получите три океанских фона на свой рабочий стол, управляйте количеством акул, звуками и многим другим.

Заставка Захватывающие дух Водные Сцены

Заставка Захватывающие дух Водные СценыВосхищение водянистыми чудесами мира с этими волшебными заставками. Позвольте льющимся каскадом водам успокаивать Ваш дух и смывать Ваши заботы.

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады 2

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады 2Безветренность падающего водопада, живые рыбы, бабочки, стрекозы и многое другое можно встретить в этой заставке. Красивый водопад протекает над пещерой и падает в живописную лагуну среди джунглей. Успокаивающая музыка и звуки природы оживляют заставку. Скачайте эту бесплатную заставку и наслаждайтесь видами водопадов.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки:

загрузка...