Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver 3D Spring Blossoms

Screensaver 3D Spring BlossomsIn seconds spring will magically blossom on your desktop. The extraordinary scene springs to life as the trees blossom and flowers grow frequented by an array of 3D ducks, rabbits and robins with their adorable babies. The reflective pond comes alive with the beauty of a perfect spring day as clouds drift by and a slight breeze stirs. The sounds of nature add to the realism of this picture perfect day. Download the premium version for two additional magical Spring scenes and more adorable 3D animals

Screensaver Living Waterfalls

Screensaver Living WaterfallsEnjoy the serenity of a flowing waterfall surrounded by lush jungle vegetation. Watch the water ripple as the fish swim peacefully and colorful parrots and flamingoes glide through the sky. Be quiet and listen to the sounds of nature and relaxing music. Download the full version for two additional waterfall scenes that include more fish, flamingoes and butterflies. And for the final touch, delight in the beauty of a brilliant rainbow.

Screensaver Living 3D Butterflies

Screensaver Living 3D ButterfliesWatch your screen come alive with the beauty of the spectacular 3D Living Butterflies screensaver. Watch as clouds drift by and the meadow flowers bend in a gentle breeze. Download the full version of Living 3D Butterflies and watch your screen come alive with the beauty of spectacular 3D butterflies. Watch as clouds drift by and the meadow flowers bend in a gentle breeze. The full version includes a tropical cliff with a flowing waterfall and tropical hills.

Screensaver Haunted House

Screensaver Haunted HouseIt`ll make your skin crawl. Your desktop comes alive with spirits and spooks as you get a glimpse into the supernatural. Keep your eyes and ears open as you encounter the restless dead who hallow the darkened halls of the haunted Garrison House, the site of a ghastly murder/suicide. Download the full version for two additional spooky scenes and a host of additional animated haunts.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка 3D Расцвет Весны

Заставка 3D Расцвет ВесныВсего в течение нескольких секунд весна волшебно расцветёт на вашем рабочем столе. Экстраординарная 3D заставка весенней жизни покажет, как расцветают деревья и растут цветы на лужайке, живут утки, кролики и малиновки, с их забавными малышами. Водоем оживляется совершенной красотой весеннего дня. В нём отражается движение облаков от лёгкого бриза. Звуки природы добавляют реализма этой заставке. Стоит лишь бесплатно скачать этот скринсейвер, и Вы получите три прекрасных весенних фона и большое количество забавных 3D животных.

Заставка Живые 3D Водопады

Заставка Живые 3D ВодопадыНаслаждайтесь прозрачностью водопада, который окружён джунглями. Наблюдайте, как в воде свободно плавают рыбы, а по небу летят красочные попугаи и розовые фламинго. В тишине прислушайтесь к звукам природы и расслабляющей музыке. В этой заставке разнообразие рыбок, фламинго и бабочек. А в заключение, вас приведёт в восторг красота блестящей радуги.

Заставка Живые 3D Бабочки

Заставка Живые 3D БабочкиНаблюдая за своим экраном, Вы будете удивляться красотой захватывающей заставки "Живые 3D Бабочки". Наблюдайте, как плывут облака, и луговые цветы шевелятся под влиянием лёгкого ветерка. Скачайте заставку "Живые 3D Бабочки" и смотрите, как нв экране Вашего компьютера от цветка к цветку будут порхать 3D бабочки. В этой заставке вы увидите утес с падающим водопадом и тропическими холмами, цветущие луга и множество красивейших бабочек.

Заставка Дом с привидениями

Заставка Дом с привидениямиПросто мурашки по коже! Ваш рабочий стол оживится духами и привидениями, и это будет что-то сверхъестественное. Будьте бдительным и держите уши востро, так как вы столкнетесь с беспокойными духами, что освящают темные залы Гарнизонного Дома, страшного места самоубийц. Скачайте бесплатный хранитель экрана и наблюдайте действие на трех страшных сценах, реалистичные звуки холодят кровь.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: