Free screensavers

Popular screensavers New screensavers

Screensaver At a depth of

Screensaver At a depth ofRealistic aquarium with colorful fish will raise your spirits, and pleasant music and calming sounds of the aquarium will act. In the screensaver is an additional feature - a clock, it is very convenient. Aquarium Background - this is currently bottom of the ocean or sea, beautiful reefs.

Screensaver Whales And Dolphins

Screensaver Whales And DolphinsExplore the ocean depths and watch earth`s largest mammals - whales. The gracefulness of these gigantic creatures is mesmerizing as they swim over a colorful coral reef. You will also enjoy our animated diver, sea turtle, dolphins and schools of fish along with the soothing musical sound track. Upgrade to the Full version for two additional oceanic scenes. Enjoy a whale watch complete with jumping whales, schools of dolphins, waves and floating clouds as well as an additional animated underwater scene.

Screensaver The mill at the falls

Screensaver The mill at the fallsYears ago, at the mouth of a small river, people have built a dam and built a mill on it, to grind grain. Much water has passed under the bridge since that time ... A mill is worth all the water still runs on its blades rotating the complex mechanism. But now it is - not an instrument of labor, as before, but only a beautiful sight of the local sites and a reminder that the past people lived very differently.

Screensaver Lake Scenes

Screensaver Lake ScenesTake a minute to relax as you watch your virtual lake come alive on your screen. Download this screensaver today and enjoy the beauty of nature as the water begins to ripple, flocks of birds fly overhead, and fish swim and jump alluringly. The optional sounds of nature make your lake experience complete. Upgrade to the full version for two additional lake scenes and more animation-flocks of geese, eagles and ducks as well as a sky filled with billowing clouds floating by.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Total pages: 20
      

Add to favorites:

Заставки для рабочего стола

Популярные заставки Новые заставки

Заставка На глубине

Заставка На глубинеРеалистичный аквариум с красочными рыбами поднимет Вам настроение, а приятная музыка и звуки аквариума подействуют успокаивающе. В заставке присутствует дополнительная функция - часы, это очень удобно. Фон аквариума - это настоящее дно океана или моря, красивые рифы.

Заставка Киты и дельфины

Заставка Киты и дельфиныИсследуйте пучины океана и наблюдайте за самыми большими млекопитающими Земли - китами. Грациозность этих гигантских существ завораживает, они плавают вокруг красочного кораллового рифа. Вы также насладитесь плаванием морской черепахи, дельфинов и рыб на фоне успокоительного музыкального трека. Скачайте бесплатную заставку с тремя океанскими фонами, в которых можно будет насладиться движением прыгающего кита, стаями дельфинов, и волнами, в которых отражаются облака.

Заставка Мельница у водопада

Заставка Мельница у водопадаДавным-давно, в устье маленькой речки, люди построили плотину и возвели на ней мельницу, чтобы перемалывать зерно. Много воды утекло с тех времен... А мельница все стоит, вода все так же бежит по ее лопастям, вращая сложный механизм. Но теперь она - не орудие труда, как раньше, а лишь красивая достопримечательность здешних мест и напоминание о том, что раньше люди жили совсем иначе.

Заставка Места у озера

Заставка Места у озераОтвлекитесь на минутку, расслабьтесь, понаблюдайте за виртуальным озером, оживающем на вашем рабочем столе. Скачайте скринсейвер прямо сейчас и наслаждайтесь красотой природы, наблюдая рябящую воду, стаи птиц, летающих над головой, рыб. Звуки природы, которые вы можете настроить самостоятельно, помогут окончательно почувствовать реальность происходящего. В заставке летают стаи гусей, орлов и уток, а также озеро с небольшими волнами и отражениями проплывающих по небу облаков.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Всего страниц: 20
      
      

Добавить в закладки: